LAB051 – I Wanted To Be Ready

 

Fourth and final ‘return of the mix’ mix. As it goes:

In the scratch on your cheek,

in my bed you cannot sleep;

and all along I had something in my eye––

I wanted to be ready.

  1. Colour Revolt – Elegant View
  2. The Warlocks – Zombie Like Lovers
  3. 低苦艾 – 我们不由自主的亲吻对方
  4. Oneida – Did I Die
  5. Houston Swing Engine – Gazoline, Vodka And Hot Bullet
  6. Sebadoh – Cuban
  7. Nada Surf – Sleep (French version)
  8. Zoo Kid – Out Getting Ribs
  9. Merchandise – I’m Still Right
  10. Decibully – Let’s Not Fight
  11. Pissed Jeans – Sam Kinison Woman
  12. Six Organs Of Admittance – Bar-Nasha
  13. Psycho – Cause’ We Never
  14. The Brokedowns – The Best Of Lee Greenwood
  15. Ghosts Of Modern Man – Matter Of Time
  16. Freelance Whales – Generator First Floor (Live)
  17. Deer Tick – Mange

Download.

Leave a Reply

