Holy crap it’s been a month! I apologize for the complete lack of updates, I’ve been a busy. Japan/Korea/Taiwan has been in planning, Over 1,000 miles the green way! I’ve been learning Japanese, but I fear the Mandarin that is inevitably coming up. I also finally got my Collection Organizing business up and running. If you live in the Orange County area check it out, LAB readers get a hearty discount.

And keep an eye on my eBay page for the next few weeks, I’m trying to get some extra cash for the plane tickets so I’m parting with some beloved pieces of modern music history.

I have many plans for upcoming mixes, stay tuned you good people.

Leave a Reply

