For Those Frequent Enough,

I am leaving on a South American jaunt early next week, and thus will not be updating. I had intentions of getting LAB016 up before I left, before time got the better of me, but hey, what’s better than the best (of 2007), anyway? You can expect big things to be happening again come late February. If my rare Southern kin are reading this, I am visiting most of the towns dotted on my little map, so if you have any suggestions or other forms of advice, please leave a comment. Thanks and happy Valentines Day!

2 thoughts on “For Those Frequent Enough,

  1. Good luck & enjoy your trip!I’ll be having a couple of mixtapes up on my blog soon, so the art of the mix should be kept alive and you might have something interesting to listen to when you get back…what was LAB016 going to be?

Leave a Reply

