An Offering of Peace


Three more songs
It has come to my attention that the Mothercoat song found in LAB005 can also be found in LAB001. If you are bothered by such trivial aspects, this could be slightly unnerving. So I come bearing gifts of joy! Here are three more songs from three more Japanese bands, all taken from a Howling Bull comp entitled “Enter The Beast Feast” (as did the Pulling Teeth track in LAB005) that should fill the void. I can’t read kanji, so my best assumption is that it is comprised completely of Japanese punk/hardcore/metal bands. I couldn’t find a decent picture of said compilation, so I present to you a picture of a unique building that came up in my Google images search for “Japanese screamo”. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

